What's New

PLEASE NOTE:

OUR PHONE NUMBER

HAS CHANGED TO

02 8097 8114


Haematology & Oncology COVID-19 Interim Guidance Version 3.0 19 March 2020

Click here for document



State Education Meetings
NSW Education Dinner
Thursday 2 April 2020 Chris O'Brien Lifehouse
Wednesday 13 May 2020 Chris O'Brien Lifehouse
Thursday 25 June 2020 Chris O'Brien Lifehouse
Wednesday 19 August 2020 (Post EHA Meeting) Sir Stamford
Sunday 27 September (All day event) Chris O'Brien Lifehouse
Thursday 29 October Chris O'Brien Lifehouse (TBC)


VIC Inter-hospital Meeting
Tuesday 14 April 2020
Tuesday 12 May 2020
Tuesday 9 June 2020
Tuesday 14 July 2020
Tuesday 11 August 2020
Tuesday 8 September 2020
Tuesday 13 October 2020
Tuesday 10 November 2020

Positions Vacant
Consultant Haematologist, Christchurch Hospital, New Zealand
Associate Clinical Haematologist, Albury Wodonga (NSW/VIC)
Clinical Fellow: CAR T-Cell Programme, Wellington, New Zealand

 

HSANZ Nurses Group

For specialist haematology nurses from Australia and New Zealand

More Information

 

  

 


Nurses Group Newsletter July 2018

The Myeloma Special Practice Network Guidelines
Published 14 December 2017

More Information

 

Nurse PhD Survey

Influence of body temperature re neutropenic sepsis in haematology oncology patients

 

Positions Vacant

Team Leader (Cancer Services) and Senior Clinical Trials Nurse (Haematology)

 

 

HSANZ, ANZSBT & THANZ

Blood 2020 Logo

Annual Scientific Meeting

      • Adelaide Convention Centre
        15 - 18 November 2020

        Registrations and Abstracts
        open 19 March 2020

More Information

  

Welcome

The Haematology Society of Australia & New Zealand (HSANZ) aims to inform members of the most recent developments in haematology, and to advance knowledge and inspire continued professional development in this exciting discipline.